Meetings and Members

Board of Trustees Meetings

Regular Library Board Meetings

Meetings are held in the library meeting room at Southern Oklahoma Library System’s branches.

Board Members

Dawn Loftis Atoka County
Heath Foster, Chairman City of Davis
Dr. Rebecca Jacobs-Pollez Johnston County
Corie Delashaw Love County
Katie Sparks Murray County
Janice Price Carter County
Pam Rickords, Treasurer City of Lone Grove
Dottie Gwin, Vice Chair City of Marietta
Tommi Weatherford City of Ardmore
Donna Plunkett City of Sulphur
Rex Morrell City of Tishomingo
Melissa Hudson City of Healdton
Audrey Nipp City of Wilson
Coralyne Michealis City of Atoka
Gail Oehler, Secretary Executive Director

2023 Dates & Places

Meetings are scheduled on Mondays at 5:30 p.m. on these dates in 2023:

January 9
March 13
May 8
July 10
September 11
November 13